Angel Shrestha won the crown of AECC Global Miss Newa:1136 after outpacing 21 other contestants at the glittering finale held at Nepal Pragya Pratisthan, Kathmandu on Tuesday. Rejisha Dangol was named first runner-up while Minu Prajapati was announced second runner-up at this year’s 11th edition of Miss Newa. The pageant organized by Nepalese Fashion Home had a performance by Nisha Deshar. Laxman Maharjan, Jiweshworlal Shrestha, Sushma Shrestha Mahara, Ujjwal Krishna Shrestha, Nirmal Shrestha and Former Miss Newa Alisha Bajracharya formed the jury for the pageant.The participants were feliciated with various subtitles like Miss Charming, Miss Smile, Miss Friendship, Best Skin and many more. The three winners were given cash prize of five thousand to each.
Miss newa 2015132

Miss newa 2015gt

Miss newa 2015gh

Miss newa 2015fz

Miss newa 2015fsdz

Miss newa 2015fsd

Miss newa 2015esz

Miss newa 2015

Miss newa443d

Miss newa32

Miss newa4

Miss newa3

Miss newa2

Miss newa1

Miss newa