Nepal LifeStyle



Film Artist Association Nepal organizes ‘FAAN AWARD 2073’ for the second time. Film ‘Chhakka Panja’ won the best film award and Hemraj BC won best director award from the film ‘Gajalu’. There were total 24 categories of awards. Actress Srijana Subba won the best actress award from film ‘Dying Candle’ and actor Bipin Karki won best actor award from film ‘Jatra’. Senior actor Nir Shah was honored by life time achievement award with the hand of chief guest Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli. Journalist duo Laxman Subedi and Dhruva Lamsal received film journalist award. Program was concluded in between notable personalities of Nepal.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.