Pratap Lama-The Winner Of Coca-Cola Nepali Tara 3


Nepali Tara 3 8Coca Cola Nepali Tara Season 3 has finally come to an end and has found it’s winner. Pratap Lama from Morang was announced the winner of Coca Cola Nepali Tara Season 3. The grand finale took place at Army Officers Club, Bhadrakali on Falgun 22, 2071 and was sponsored by Coca Cola. The show was powered by DishHome whilst The Himalayan Times was the official media partner. The winner Pratap Lama (also a brother of season 2 second runner up Surya Kiran Lama), received a cheque of Rs. 250,000. Likewise, Debesh Rai from Itahari was declared the first runner-up while Suresh Lama (who was also a runner-up for “Chitwan Idol”) from Chitwan was placed third. They both received a cheque of Rs.50,000 and Rs. 25,000 respectively. The winners of the previous seasons’ Deepak Limbu, Santosh Lama and Dharmendra Sewan performed at the Army Officers Club. During the finale, an album titled “Nepali Tara Season 3 Top 10” presented by Royal Stag Mega Music was also launched. The winner of Coca-Cola Nepali Tara 3 also got a key of the newly won Bajaj Discover motorcycle handed by the Managing Director of HH Bajaj, Shekhar Golchha and of course, the trophy handed by the winners of 1st and 2nd season Deepak Limbu and Santosh Lama. He also got an opportunity to sing three songs as Coca-Cola Nepali Tara and got to perform in a concert at Seoul, South Korea while the other two winners will go for a London trip sponsored by 3rd Eye UK. Besdie these all, the three winners also received the world’s slimmest mobile phones from Gionee. Nepali Tara 3

Nepali taraa

Nepali taraa1

Nepali taraa2
Nepali Tara 3 12

Nepali Tara 3 7

Nepali Tara 3 6

Nepali Tara 3 5

Nepali Tara 3 4

Nepali Tara 3 3


Nepali Tara 3 `1